Contacts

cat writing letter

Our seven Trustees make the final decisions.

The best way to make sure your letter is received?
Deliver it by hand, cure
addressed to individual Trustees.
Send emails too, viagra
although they are easier to ignore.

School Board Offices
607 Cumberland Road  Courtenay, info
BC  V9N 7G5
Phone: 250-334-5500    Fax: 250-334-5552

Each Trustee has an individual mailbox.
Regular Hours Mon – Fri  8:30 – 4:30 pm

Make sure to send us a copy to share publicly.
And post your thoughts to all the Facebook groups on our RESOURCES page.


SD71 Acting Superintendent, Tom Demeo
tom.demeo@sd71.bc.ca

SD71 Trustees

Tom Weber (Board Chair), Area B (Lazo North)
Tom.Weber@sd71.bc.ca
250-218-7095

Janice Caton (Vice Chair), City of Courtenay
Janice.Caton@sd71.bc.ca
250-338-6858

Cliff Boldt, City of Courtenay
Cliff.Boldt@sd71.bc.ca
250-218-6597

Vickey Brown, Village of Cumberland
Vickey.Brown@sd71.bc.ca
250-218-0321

Peter Coleman, Town of Comox
Peter.Coleman@sd71.bc.ca
250-218-4036

Ian Hargreaves, Area C (Puntledge/Black Creek)
Ian.Hargreaves@sd71.bc.ca
250-703-1228

Sheila McDonnell, Area A (Baynes Sound, Hornby and Denman)
Sheila.McDonnell@sd71.bc.ca
250-218-8571

Ecole Puntledge Park Principal, Geoff Manning
geoff.manning@sd71.bc.ca

Minister of Education, the Honourable Mike Bernier
educ.minister@gov.bc.ca

Courtenay City Council
ljangula@courtenay.ca
eeriksson@courtenay.ca
dfrisch@courtenay.ca
dhillian@courtenay.ca
rlennox@courtenay.ca
mtheos@courtenay.ca
bwells@courtenay.ca

CV Echo (attention Mary Lee)
echo@comoxvalleyecho.com
mary.lee@comoxvalleyecho.com

CV Record (attention Scott Stanfield)
editor@comoxvalleyrecord.com
reporter@comoxvalleyrecord.com

TideChange
editor@tidechange.ca

Contact Us:

KeepPuntledge@gmail.com

Or add your comments HERE